Company
 

Principals

Thomas Hughes
Thomas H. Hughes,
AIA,
LEED AP
President
(336) 722-4447 ext. 1006
thughes@thharch.com
Andrew Lopina
Andrew J. Lopina,
AIA, NCARB

Vice President
(336) 722-4447 ext. 181
alopina@thharch.com

Staff

F. Eugene Crouse
Project Manager
(336) 722-4447 ext. 174
gcrouse@thharch.com

Travis W. Temples
CAD Draftsman
(336) 722-4447 ext. 188 ttemples@thharch.com

Travis S. LaPrad
Media & CAD Manager 
(336) 722-4447 ext. 178
tlaprad@thharch.com

Julia E. Hughes
Business Manager
(336) 722-4447 ext. 184 jhughes@thharch.com

Vaughn P. Shaffer
CAD Draftsman
(336) 722-4447 ext. 176
vshaffer@thharch.com

Elaine H. Reed
Administrative Assistant
(336) 722-4447 ext. 100 ereed@thharch.com